Ibiza Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Ibiza:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

IbizaBeachguide / Sant Josep de sa Talaia / 

Cala Conta y Racˇ d'en Xic

23 Sep 11:00 h.
Vigilance medium
Cala Conta y Racˇ d'en Xic

Week from 1 to 5 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 30 Aug Monday 31 Aug Tuesday 1 Sep Wednesday 2 Sep Thursday 3 Sep Friday 4 Sep Saturday 5 Sep
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:07 h.(Green flag)
11:08 h.(Green flag)
11:08 h.(Green flag)

Week from 6 to 12 of September

Green flags : 67%
yellow flags : 33%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 6 Sep Monday 7 Sep Tuesday 8 Sep Wednesday 9 Sep Thursday 10 Sep Friday 11 Sep Saturday 12 Sep
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:15 h.(Yellow flag)
11:04 h.(Yellow flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:02 h.(Green flag)
11:21 h.(Green flag)

Week from 13 to 19 of September

Green flags : 83%
yellow flags : 17%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 13 Sep Monday 14 Sep Tuesday 15 Sep Wednesday 16 Sep Thursday 17 Sep Friday 18 Sep Saturday 19 Sep
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
10:59 h.(Green flag)
10:51 h.(Yellow flag)

Week from 20 to 26 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 20 Sep Monday 21 Sep Tuesday 22 Sep Wednesday 23 Sep Thursday 24 Sep Friday 25 Sep Saturday 26 Sep
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)
11:00 h.(Green flag)