Menorca Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Minorca:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

MenorcaBeachguide / Ciutadella / 

Platja de Santandria

17 Sep 9:59 h.
Vigilance medium
Platja de Santandria

Week from 1 to 7 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 1 Sep Monday 2 Sep Tuesday 3 Sep Wednesday 4 Sep Thursday 5 Sep Friday 6 Sep Saturday 7 Sep
9:59 h.(Green flag)
18:12 h.(Green flag)
9:56 h.(Green flag)
12:44 h.(Green flag)
18:12 h.(Green flag)
10:24 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:41 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 8 to 14 of September

Green flags : 55%
yellow flags : 45%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 8 Sep Monday 9 Sep Tuesday 10 Sep Wednesday 11 Sep Thursday 12 Sep Friday 13 Sep Saturday 14 Sep
10:06 h.(Green flag)
18:46 h.(Yellow flag)
9:25 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
18:41 h.(Yellow flag)
10:08 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:45 h.(Green flag)
9:51 h.(Green flag)
17:59 h.(Yellow flag)
10:06 h.(Green flag)

Week from 15 to 21 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 15 Sep Monday 16 Sep Tuesday 17 Sep Wednesday 18 Sep Thursday 19 Sep Friday 20 Sep Saturday 21 Sep
10:15 h.(Green flag)
10:09 h.(Green flag)
9:59 h.(Green flag)