Menorca Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Minorca:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

MenorcaBeachguide / Ciutadella / 

Cala Blanca

22 Sep 10:00 h.
Vigilance medium
Cala Blanca

Week from 1 to 7 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 1 Sep Monday 2 Sep Tuesday 3 Sep Wednesday 4 Sep Thursday 5 Sep Friday 6 Sep Saturday 7 Sep
9:59 h.(Green flag)
18:12 h.(Green flag)
9:55 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:11 h.(Green flag)
10:24 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
8:36 h.(Green flag)
18:41 h.(Green flag)
9:14 h.(Green flag)

Week from 8 to 14 of September

Green flags : 50%
yellow flags : 42%
red flags : 8%
Sunday 8 Sep Monday 9 Sep Tuesday 10 Sep Wednesday 11 Sep Thursday 12 Sep Friday 13 Sep Saturday 14 Sep
10:05 h.(Green flag)
18:46 h.(Yellow flag)
9:25 h.(Green flag)
10:15 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
18:41 h.(Yellow flag)
10:07 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:44 h.(Green flag)
9:51 h.(Green flag)
17:59 h.(Yellow flag)
10:06 h.(Green flag)

Week from 15 to 21 of September

Green flags : 82%
yellow flags : 18%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 15 Sep Monday 16 Sep Tuesday 17 Sep Wednesday 18 Sep Thursday 19 Sep Friday 20 Sep Saturday 21 Sep
10:15 h.(Green flag)
10:09 h.(Green flag)
9:58 h.(Green flag)
10:09 h.(Green flag)
18:03 h.(Green flag)
10:11 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
9:53 h.(Green flag)
17:58 h.(Yellow flag)
10:47 h.(Yellow flag)
9:51 h.(Green flag)

Week from 22 to 28 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 22 Sep Monday 23 Sep Tuesday 24 Sep Wednesday 25 Sep Thursday 26 Sep Friday 27 Sep Saturday 28 Sep
10:00 h.(Green flag)