Menorca Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Minorca:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

MenorcaBeachguide / Sant Lluís / 

Platja de Punta Prima

17 Sep 10:02 h.
Vigilance medium
Platja de Punta Prima

Week from 1 to 7 of September

Green flags : 73%
yellow flags : 27%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 1 Sep Monday 2 Sep Tuesday 3 Sep Wednesday 4 Sep Thursday 5 Sep Friday 6 Sep Saturday 7 Sep
18:30 h.(Green flag)
10:14 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Green flag)
9:59 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Green flag)
9:59 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Yellow flag)
9:59 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Yellow flag)
10:02 h.(Yellow flag)
18:30 h.(Green flag)
15:29 h.(Green flag)
10:04 h.(Yellow flag)

Week from 8 to 14 of September

Green flags : 20%
yellow flags : 53%
red flags : 27%
Sunday 8 Sep Monday 9 Sep Tuesday 10 Sep Wednesday 11 Sep Thursday 12 Sep Friday 13 Sep Saturday 14 Sep
10:31 h.(Green flag)
18:07 h.(Green flag)
12:18 h.(Green flag)
18:30 h.(Red flag)
13:35 h.(Red flag)
10:33 h.(Yellow flag)
14:05 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
18:30 h.(Yellow flag)
10:07 h.(Yellow flag)
18:40 h.(Yellow flag)
10:03 h.(Yellow flag)
18:30 h.(Yellow flag)
13:54 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Red flag)

Week from 15 to 21 of September

Green flags : 25%
yellow flags : 50%
red flags : 25%
Sunday 15 Sep Monday 16 Sep Tuesday 17 Sep Wednesday 18 Sep Thursday 19 Sep Friday 20 Sep Saturday 21 Sep
10:12 h.(Red flag)
18:30 h.(Yellow flag)
10:06 h.(Yellow flag)
10:02 h.(Green flag)