Mallorca Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Majorca:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

MallorcaBeachguide / Capdepera / 

Cala Agulla

Vigilance high
Cala Agulla

Week from 1 to 3 of August

Green flags : 75%
yellow flags : 25%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 28 Jul Monday 29 Jul Tuesday 30 Jul Wednesday 31 Jul Thursday 1 Aug Friday 2 Aug Saturday 3 Aug
19:30 h.(Yellow flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 4 to 10 of August

Green flags : 75%
yellow flags : 25%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 4 Aug Monday 5 Aug Tuesday 6 Aug Wednesday 7 Aug Thursday 8 Aug Friday 9 Aug Saturday 10 Aug
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
9:57 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:01 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Yellow flag)
15:51 h.(Yellow flag)
9:48 h.(Green flag)
19:07 h.(Green flag)
9:51 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Yellow flag)
12:52 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 11 to 17 of August

Green flags : 50%
yellow flags : 25%
red flags : 25%
Sunday 11 Aug Monday 12 Aug Tuesday 13 Aug Wednesday 14 Aug Thursday 15 Aug Friday 16 Aug Saturday 17 Aug
19:23 h.(Green flag)
9:44 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Red flag)
9:54 h.(Red flag)
19:05 h.(Red flag)
9:51 h.(Red flag)
19:28 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
19:17 h.(Green flag)
10:02 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Yellow flag)
11:38 h.(Yellow flag)
19:10 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
9:47 h.(Green flag)

Week from 18 to 24 of August

Green flags : 60%
yellow flags : 13%
red flags : 27%
Sunday 18 Aug Monday 19 Aug Tuesday 20 Aug Wednesday 21 Aug Thursday 22 Aug Friday 23 Aug Saturday 24 Aug
19:30 h.(Green flag)
9:54 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Red flag)
14:27 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Red flag)
19:30 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
19:30 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 25 to 31 of August

Green flags : 0%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 25 Aug Monday 26 Aug Tuesday 27 Aug Wednesday 28 Aug Thursday 29 Aug Friday 30 Aug Saturday 31 Aug