Mallorca Beach Guide (beta)

search beaches in Majorca:

Tourism information www.illesbalears.es

MallorcaBeachguide / Son Servera / 

Cala sa Marjal

23 Sep 10:00 h.
Vigilance medium
Cala sa Marjal

Week from 1 to 5 of September

Green flags : 100%
yellow flags : 0%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 30 Aug Monday 31 Aug Tuesday 1 Sep Wednesday 2 Sep Thursday 3 Sep Friday 4 Sep Saturday 5 Sep
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 6 to 12 of September

Green flags : 58%
yellow flags : 16%
red flags : 26%
Sunday 6 Sep Monday 7 Sep Tuesday 8 Sep Wednesday 9 Sep Thursday 10 Sep Friday 11 Sep Saturday 12 Sep
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Red flag)
14:45 h.(Red flag)
13:30 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Red flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:40 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Red flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:33 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Red flag)
18:00 h.(Yellow flag)
13:30 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)

Week from 13 to 19 of September

Green flags : 86%
yellow flags : 14%
red flags : 0%
Sunday 13 Sep Monday 14 Sep Tuesday 15 Sep Wednesday 16 Sep Thursday 17 Sep Friday 18 Sep Saturday 19 Sep
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Yellow flag)
10:00 h.(Yellow flag)

Week from 20 to 26 of September

Green flags : 64%
yellow flags : 14%
red flags : 21%
Sunday 20 Sep Monday 21 Sep Tuesday 22 Sep Wednesday 23 Sep Thursday 24 Sep Friday 25 Sep Saturday 26 Sep
18:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Green flag)
15:34 h.(Green flag)
13:37 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
18:00 h.(Yellow flag)
16:57 h.(Yellow flag)
16:27 h.(Green flag)
15:48 h.(Red flag)
15:00 h.(Green flag)
13:30 h.(Red flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)
10:00 h.(Green flag)